SQUARESPACE 101 ONLINE WORKSHOP

Your business needs a website to remain competitive in an increasingly digital world, but getting one up and running can be tricky, time consuming, and costly. Enter Squarespace, a tool that empowers millions to share their stories online and create an impactful, stylish, and easy-to-manage websites

Squarespace Circle Member
 
 

IMPORTANT REMINDER!
*** This session will be a live online workshop hosted through google hangouts. I will send out a link to the page where the Live Stream will be hosted. There will be a chat provided for question, but please keep question for the end. I might answer a few during the session, depending the amount of attendants.  Also please be sure to download the HOMEWORK packet right after you register. Thank you! ***

 
hand-pointing.png

NEXT WORKSHOP
JANUARY 22nd

Denver, CO
11AM MST (10am PST - 12pm CST - 1pm EST)

RESERVE A SPOT

Name *
Name
Where did hear about the training? *
 

*DISCLAIMER* Hidden Idea Marketing is not affiliated with, or endorsed by Squarespace. All logos and trademarks remain property of Squarespace.